Group Reservation

It is possible to reserve the Lodge exclusively for any type of event. With a capacity of more than 30 people comfortably installed among our 8 private homes, each with a private bathroom, you are sure to have a dream location for your event.

Yoga Retreat

A peaceful, unique environment, lulled by the sound of nature and the scent of lush vegetation, Sabalo Lodge is a perfect place to hold your yoga retreat. In addition to our 8 private houses, you will have access to a beautiful wooden platform located near the natural pool in the heart of the mangroves, a perfect place for your sessions. 

plateforme.jpg
IMG_6902 (1).PNG

Fishing Trip

With 3 exciting sport fishing options, you can organize an unforgettable fishing trip with your group of friends. Deep sea fishing, mangrove fishing and fishing on the Sierpe River. You can have the exclusivity of the site and we will be happy to prepare your catch every day!

Family Travel

Are you looking for a unique destination that will please the whole family for the simple reason that it is a magical place with something for everyone! Look no further, Sabalo Lodge is offering you the chance to reserve the entire facility exclusively for you and your family to enjoy a unique experience!

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • LinkedIn - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle
aracari-costa-rica.jpeg

Ornithological Trip

Close to Corcovado National Park, and in the heart of the Mangroves, the bird watching you will do during your stay at Sabalo Lodge will be unforgettable. A 4 hour tour of the mangroves will allow you to see a multitude of species, you can also organize a visit to Corcovado, not to mention the countless visits directly to the Lodge. If you rent the whole site, no one will come and disturb you!

Réservation de Groupes

Il est possible de réserver le Lodge en exclusivité pour tout type d'événement. Avec une capacité d’accueil de plus de 30 personnes confortablement installées parmi nos 8 habitations privées avec chacune une salle de bain privée, vous êtes certains d'avoir une emplacement de rêve pour votre événement.

Retraite de Yoga

Un environnement paisible, unique, bercé au son de la nature et au parfum de la luxuriante végétation, le Sabalo Lodge est un endroit parfait pour organiser votre retraite de Yoga. En plus de nos 8 habitations privatives, vous aurez accès à une magnifique plateforme en bois située tout près de la piscine naturel au cœur des mangroves, un endroit rêvé pour vos sessions. 

plateforme.jpg
IMG_6902 (1).PNG

Voyage de Pêche

Avec 3 options de pêches sportives tous plus excitantes, vous pouvez organiser un séjour de pêche inoubliable avec votre groupe d'amis. Pêche en haute mer, pêche dans les mangroves et pêche sur la rivière sierpe. vous pourrez avoir l'exclusivité du site et il nous fera plaisir de préparer vos prises à tous les jours!

Voyage en Famille

Vous cherchez une destination unique qui plaiera à toute la famille pour la simple raison qu'il s'agit d'un endroit magique avec des activités pour tous les goûts! Ne cherchez plus, le Sabalo Lodge vous offre la chance de réserver l'établissement en entier en exclusivité pour permettre à vous et votre famille de vivre une expérience unique!

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • LinkedIn - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle
aracari-costa-rica.jpeg

Voyage Ornithologique

À deux pas du Parc National Corcovado, et au coeur des Mangroves, les observations d'oiseaux que vous ferez lors de votre séjour au Sabalo Lodge seront inoubliable. Un tour des mangroves de 4 heures vous permettra de voir une multitude d'espèce, vous pourrez aussi organiser une visite du Corcovado, sans compter les inombrables visites directement au Lodge. Si vous louez le site en entier, personne ne viendra vous déranger!